Contact Us

Staff

NYFC Staff:

Catherine Hilyard
Youth Program Coordinator
chilyard@newyorkersforchildren.org

Jessica Kowalczyk
Foundation and Communications Coordinator
jkowalczyk@newyorkersforchildren.org

Erin Kuchar
Manager of Special Events
ekuchar@newyorkersforchildren.org

Susan Magazine
Executive Director
smagazine@newyorkersforchildren.org

Subash Midha
Controller
smidha@newyorkersforchildren.org

Cassandra Rosser
Administrative Assistant
crosser@newyorkersforchildren.org

Debra Stumpf
Administrative Director
dstumpf@newyorkersforchildren.org