Contact NYFC

To learn more about how you can get involved, contact NYFC

New Yorkers For Children
450 Seventh Avenue, Suite 403
New York, NY 10123

Phone: 646.257.2930
Fax: 646.257.2931

info@newyorkersforchildren.org


NYFC Staff:

Saroya Friedman-Gonzalez

Executive Director
sfriedman-gonzalez@newyorkersforchildren.org

Ellen Ampofo

Youth Academic Advisoreampofo@newyorkersforchildren.org

Taj Haider

Director of Development
thaider@newyorkersforchildren.org

Yeymi Hoffmans

Director of Finance
yhoffmans@newyorkersforchildren.org

Vanessa Marquez

Director of Communications and Marketing
vmarquez@newyorkersforchildren.org

Cassandra Rosser

Administrative Assistant
crosser@newyorkersforchildren.org

Debra Stumpf

Administrative Director
dstumpf@newyorkersforchildren.org